Links

Links of Excellence

These are just a selection of the specialised service providers that we highly recommend:

Cake Decorators

Marj Haynes email alexhaynes@bordernet.com.au
Van Leuvens Catering www.vanleuvenchocolatier.com
June Jones email kwjjones@cbi.net.au
Helen Strachan 8725 3734

Catering

The Barn Palais www.barn.com.au
Armstrongs Catering www.armstrongscatering.com.au
Van Leuvens Catering www.vanleuvenchocolatier.com
Finns Fine Food email finnffood@bigpond.net.au

Event Hire and Decor

Blue Lake Hire and Sales www.bluelakehire.com.au
McCourts Garden Centre www.mccourtsgardencentre.com.au
Gardenarium www.gardenarium.com.au/event.html
SE Marquees Weddings www.marqueesweddings.com.au
It’s a Celebration email itsacelebration@bigpond.com
Chaircovers Over All www.chaircovers.com.au

Florists

Floral Edge www.floraledge.com.au
McCourts Garden Centre www.mccourtsgarden.com.au
Di’s Gifts and Flowers email cobbandcocottages@bigpond.com
Poppies Flowers www.poppiesflowers.com.au
Wyld Orchids www.wyldorchids.biz

Hair and Beauty

Red Ivie Hairdressing 8724 7409

Make up Artists

Andrea Rout email routhouse2@aapt.net.au
Vanity Makeup Bar
& Body Lounge
Phone (08) 8725 5506
Sonya Bretag Phone 0428 662 370

Photographers

With Love Photography www.withlovephoto.com.au
Tanya O’Leary Photography www.tophoto.com.au
Joanna Fincham www.jofincham.com
Gavin Male Design www.gmd.net.au
Ady Shane Photography www.adyshanephotography.com
Steve Chapple Photography www.stevechapplephotography.smugmug.com
Todd’s Photographics www.toddsphotographics.com.au
Sonya Francis Photography www.facebook.com/Sonya-Francis-Photography-104947151554
Lisa Hertling Photography www.lisahertlingphotography.com.au
Simon Casson www.casson.com.au

Reception Venues and Wedding Ceremonies

The Barn Catering www.barn.com.au
Naracoorte Town Hall www.naracoortelucindale.sa.gov.au
Katnook Estate www.katnookestate.com.au
Aberfoyle Garden Phone 08 8738 9269
Linksview Bar & Bistro Phone (08)  8725 6198
Sheriffmuir Gardens Phone (08) 8725 7216
Naracoorte Racing Club 8762 2271
Naracoorte Football Clubrooms 0408 899 583

Transport

Top Hat Tours www.tophattours.com.au
Jupiter Limousines 0427 693 558
Hamilton Limousines (03) 5572 5623
Twilight Limousines (08) 8284 4649